The Inner City Dart League (ICDL)
Home Site Map Contact
Home Site Map Contact

The Inner City Dart League (ICDL) is a co-ed round robin dart league founded in 1998 that plays on Monday nights in dart bars throughout Atlanta.

We are different from other dart leagues because we do not use different divisions or rank teams and players by ability. We believe in fostering new friendships and new experiences by allowing teams to play each other at least once per season. There are two seasons per year followed by a league party featuring a blind draw open to general public as well as trophy presentations, cash and prizes.

Whether you are a dart beginner or have been around the block a few times we are the player’s league for dart players of all abilities. If you’re looking for a relaxed environment to throw darts and yet be challenged in every match join our league today.

Submit Scores League Info Join Now
  ICDL 2023 Fall Season
       W    L
Trackside Team Apathy    45    12
The Comet Some People    43    52
       W    L
Marlay House Hooligans    29    47
Independent Wet Darts    16    22
View All
ICDL 2023 Fall Season
    Player Team Total
Jerry Tarratoot Marlay House Hooligans  11
Chris Day Trackside Team Apathy  11
David Anderson The Comet Some People  11
Marc Pachman Marlay House Hooligans  7
Steve Feki Independent Wet Darts  7
Jerry Tate Trackside Team Apathy  6
Nickie Adams Independent Wet Darts  6
Michelle Merriam-Day Trackside Team Apathy  6
Geri Stanton Trackside Team Apathy  5
Corey Ellis The Comet Some People  5
View All
Home Site Map Contact